Filter by
  • Selena O

    ONEONTA, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2020
    I was not pleased with how the final sales of the car was handled. I felt stereotyped and was not able to get my vehicle on the day I made payment with no fault of mine. Of all my previously owned vehicles, this was my worst experience.

    Response from Matthews Buick GMC

    November 28, 2020
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. The misunderstanding of how your final payment was to be made, has been handled internally with the sales staff. I do hope the fact that we were able to give you a loaner car till the transfer went through was acceptable, we thank you again for your purchase.
  • Steven P

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Fast freindly planned service with additional information on the status of the wheel alignment and battery status.

    Response from Matthews Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Renee H

    LISLE, NY | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    The technician who worked on my car found an issue I didn’t even know I had. I’m thankful he did!

    Response from Matthews Buick GMC

    November 20, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mackenzie M

    JOHNSON CITY, NY | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    The service was completed in the amount of time stated by the techs. The gentleman who wrote the bill gave us discounts and rewards that brought our total down significantly. We appreciate that; covid has affected everyone and with 3 kids and Christmas around the corner, thank you doesn't cover it.
  • Patrick M

    APALACHIN, NY | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    My Sales Representative - Bill Tabeek went above and beyond to help me find the right car after my car was totaled (due to hitting a deer) and with the fact the COVID has made both used and new car inventories less than usual. He found the right car for our needs at the best price and purchase rate possible. Thank you!
  • Charles P

    LITTLE MEADOWS, PA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    the experience was great
  • Raymond J

    ENDWELL, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2020
    Jullian and Adam went out of their way to make my wife and I a priority. They answered all of our concerns and needs without pressuring us in any way to buy a car. We have bought five new cars over the last 14 years from Matthews Auto and have always had a positive experience.
  • Jeffrey L

    ENDWELL, NY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    As always a class act!
  • Quentin C

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2020
    We had Sean Judge as our salesman. He was very easy to speak with, and helped us with what we where looking for, not what he thoughts we should look at. Will be recommending to anyone I know going there, to ask for him.
  • Lisa G

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I had an oil change and I asked them to help me find a noise that started a couple days prior to my scheduled oil change and they found and fixed the problem quickly and acruratly. Totally impressed 🙂